The men and women listed on this page are Lifetime Members of
Networking Times. We thank them for their boldness and powerful commitment to their dreams, to their team members and to the networking profession.

Our Lifetime Loyalty Leader (L3) program awards points to
Networking Times subscribers who refer new subscribers; earn 1000 points (in a calendar year) and you too can become a Lifetime Loyalty Leader. Benefits include:

  • Networking Times in the mail for life;
  • Special lifer-only offers and discounts;
  • Your name listed on this page in each issue.
    (For details see

Our Lifetime Loyalty Leader of the Year is an honorable distinction awarded to the person who brought in the most subscribers for that year.

The Networking Times Lifetime Loyalty Leader for 2010 is

Orrin Woodward

Thank you, Orrin, for your outstanding and tireless contribution to our publication and the networking profession.


Lifetime Loyalty Leaders
of the Year

Orrin Woodward, 2010
Randy Gage, 2009
Randy Gage, 2008
Evertrue Bell, 2007
Donna Johnson, 2006
Ray Robbins, 2005
Art Jonak, 2004

Lifetime Loyalty Leaders
Corey Citron
Jeffery Combs
Todd Falcone
Dwight Havener
LeeAnn Jackson
Vic Johnson
Laura Kall
Russ Karlen
Sarah Fairless Robbins

Lifetime Members
Jordan Adler
Vicki Arcadi & Jackie Baird Seta Der Artinian
Ann Barry
Jacki Blasko

Russell & Patsy Bly
Dale Brunner
Nancy Bunn
Robert & Bonnie Butwin
Dale Calvert
Chas & Margie Cantlon
Shirley Carmack
John Charleston
Marion Culhane
Michael Cunningham
Rita Davenport
Carol Derenne
Michael Detzler
Tom & Mary Edmunds
John Milton Fogg
Gary & Mary Gillespie
Cheryl Gonzalez
Mack Gordon
Joe Hache
Ruth Hadlock
Gail Hoag
Glenn & Marian Head
Phil & Becky Jacobs
Donna Johnson
Don Karn
Frank Keefer
Wanda Kramer

Jo Delle Landers
Collette Larsen
Gloria Levy
Kian-Guan Lim
Robert Lovell
James MacFarlane
Gregory & Robin Mascari
Keith McEachern
Melisa Pearce
Bob & Linda Proctor
Larry & Mary Lou Rairdon
Roxanne Rees
Alyse Reynolds
Nancie Rosenberg
Herman Schoene
George & Dede Shaw
Robert Secrest
Ken Seto
Gail Stolzenburg
Bo Tanas
Rick Tonita
Jackie Ulmer
Mary Van Dyke
Lisa Wilber
Dennis & Ruth Williams
Jim Winkler
Mark Zuckerbrod

For details, see, email or call 818 727 2000.