Printer Friendly Copy   

The Unconscious Competency Zone

How To Enter The Fourth Stage Of Learning.

By Peggy Long

The classic model of learning in four stages: unconscious incompetence, conscious incompetence (realizing how little you know), conscious competence, and finally, unconscious competence— that exalted state where knowledge is so internalized that it no longer takes conscious effort.

NT web reader is subscriber-only. Sign in or subscribe to Networking Times for as low as $33.77 a year!

Forgot your password? Click Here to get it sent to you.
No account with us? Click Here to create one.

Previous Contents Next

We appreciate your feedback. Write us at our helpdesk.
Privacy Policy | Return Policy

Copyright © 2019 Gabriel Media Group, Inc.